Madison County

About Us

Mission Statement

Cornell Cooperative Extension puts knowledge to work in pursuit of economic vitality, ecological sustainability and social well-being.  We bring local experience and research based solutions together, helping New York State families and communities thrive in our rapidly changing world.


Ag Advisory Committee: 

John Becker                            Asher Burkhart-Spiegel                      Matthew Critz

Nate Durfee                            Kate Fisher                                         Becky Huestis

Scott Ingmire                          Christine Kropf                                    Corey Mosher 

Paul O'Mara                           Jody Palmer                                        Craig Pollock

Dave Rogers                          

4-H Advisory Committee: 

Liz Coffey                              Jamie Cordell                                     Dr. William Day

Eric Haas                               Ann Janson                                        Amy Kelsey 

Susan Manier                        Michele Stewart                                  Bob Sturdevant

Tara Truett                             Faith Young

Last updated July 25, 2019