4-H Calendar


April:

  • Monday, April 2, Madison County 4-H Scholarship Application due
  • Saturday, April 7, District Public Presentations at Oneida County CCE
  • Saturday, April 14, State Horse Bowl at Morrisville State College (Charlton Hall)
  • Monday, April 15, National Volunteer Week Begins
  • Saturday, April 19, District Horse Communications at Oneida County CCE
  • Saturday, April 21, State Horse Judging at Morrisville State College
  • Friday, April 20 - Sunday, April 22, STARR Trip
  • Saturday, April 28, State Dairy Bowl

May: 

  • Saturday, May 5 - Animal Crackers at Cornell University
  • Tuesday, May 8 - 4-H Advisory Meeting 
  • Friday, May 11-Saturday, May 12, Dairy and Equine 101 at Morrisville State College
  • Saturday, May 12 - New York State 4-H Horse Communications Contest at Cornell University
  • Sunday, May 20 - Tuesday May 22, New York State 4-H Capital Days

July: 

  • Thursday, July 12-Sunday, July 15, Madison County Fair

August:

  • Wednesday, August 22-Monday, September 3, New York State Fair

If you have any questions about the above programs, please contact Jessica at the 4-H Office!

See You Soon!

Last updated February 26, 2018