4-H Calendar


April:

  • Monday, April 10, National Volunteer Week Begins
  • Saturday, April 15, State Horse Judging at Morrisville College
  • Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23, STARR
  • Wednesday, April 26, District Horse Communications
  • Saturday, April 29, State Dairy Bowl

May: 

  • Saturday, May 6 - Animal Crackers at Cornell University
  • Tuesday, May 9 - 4-H Advisory Meeting 
  • Saturday, May 13 - New York State 4-H Horse Communications Contest at Cornell University
  • Saturday, May 21 - Tuesday May 23, New York State 4-H Capital Days
  • Friday, May 19 - Saturday, May 20 - Dairy and Equine 101 at Morrisville State College 

June: 

  • *****Thursday, June 1 - Animal Forms are Due to the 4-H Office*****
  • Saturday, June 2 - Expressive Arts Workshop
  • Saturday, June 24 - Madison County 4-H Horse Riding Evaluation Show (Tentative Date)
  • Tuesday, June 27 - Thursday, June 29 - Career Explorations at Cornell University 

If you have any questions about the above programs, please contact Chelsea at the 4-H Office!
See You Soon!

Last updated April 13, 2017