CCE Madison County Board of Directors

CCE Madison County Board of Directors

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Cornell Cooperative Extension of Madison County Board of Directors will hold a meeting on the third Thursday of each month.  The meetings begin at 5:00 p.m.  They are held in the Large Conference Room of our main building at 100 Eaton Street, Morrisville.

For more information, contact Dr. Karin Bump, Executive Director at 315-684-3001, ext. 104.

Last updated June 3, 2020